Menu
Log in

seattle singles yacht club

Log in

Boating Announcements 5/2/24

 Skipper Vessel Marina Date/Time Brief Description
 Larry Gill Tara TBD  Return boat to Elliott Bay


SSYC Newsletter 3/14/23

Tue, March 14, 2023 12:47 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Boating Announcements 3/13/23

Skipper

Vessel

Marina

Date/Time

Brief Description


Steve Garrett S/V AlphaBaby Northlake

Happy Hour on the boat - may go out into Lake Union

Bunny Alexandroni S/V Starlight McGinnis Sailing on the lake
 Kari Ingalls

S/V Quack! Quack!

Kari's House,

Decorating Parties


Opening Day Parade Decorated Boat - Help Decorate!

Contact Kari!

Members can find more details on the Members Only page

SSYC ONLINE STORE GRAND OPENING!

Your SSYC Online Store is Open!!!

Click Here

Get Your SSYC Gear Here! 


SSYC Upcoming Events


Boating


Mon, March 27, 2023 6:30 PM 
Ballard Elks - 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle
Mon, April 10, 2023 6:30 PM 
Ballard Elks - 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle
Mon, April 24, 2023 6:30 PM 
Ballard Elks - 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle
Sun, April 30, 2023 
Blakely Harbor
Sat, May 06, 2023 12:00 PM 
Seattle Yacht Club
Mon, May 08, 2023 6:30 PM 
Ballard Elks - 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle
Sun, May 14, 2023 
Eagle Harbor
Sun, May 21, 2023 
Port Madison

Happy Hours
Thu, March 16, 2023 
McMenamins - 18607 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA
Fri, March 17, 2023 4:30 PM 
17535 Ballinger Way NE, Seattle 98155
Fri, March 24, 2023 4:30 PM 
Applebee's Grill - 806 SE Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA
Fri, March 31, 2023 4:30 PM 
Fri, April 07, 2023 4:30 PM 
Crystal Creek Cafe - 22620 Bothell Everett Hwy (Canyon Park area)


Events


Mon, March 20, 2023 7:00 PM 
Ballard Elks Lodge, 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle
Mon, March 27, 2023 7:00 PM 
Ballard Elks Lodge, 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle
Mon, April 03, 2023 7:00 PM 
Ballard Elks Lodge, 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle
Mon, April 10, 2023 7:00 PM 
Ballard Elks Lodge, 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle

Dances
Mon, April 10, 2023 7:00 PM 
Ballard Elks Lodge, 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle
Mon, June 12, 2023 7:00 PM 
Ballard Elks 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle

CALENDAR

Check Out the Calendar to See More Events !

Instructions for Logging Into SSYC

Logging in has been made easier for Members!

Click on the person icon at the Top Right to login. This will take you to the Members Home page.

You will also find the Zoom link in case you are not able to attend in person.

Return to the Members Home

Once you are logged inclick MEMBERS HOME in the upper left of the menu bar. There are Boating Announcements & Other Content Available Only to Annual Members. The Members Home link will not appear if you are not logged in.


STAY CONNECTED

Keep current on all the latest happenings at SSYC!

  Calendar

 Facebook

 Meetup

NEWS & INFO FOR MEMBERS

Log in to the Members-Only Section

Seattle Singles Yacht Club
2442 NW Market St., #432
Seattle, WA 98107

SSYC is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 

©2020-21 Seattle Singles Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software