Menu
Log in

seattle singles yacht club

Log in

Boating Announcements 5/2/24

 Skipper Vessel Marina Date/Time Brief Description
 Larry Gill Tara TBD  Return boat to Elliott Bay


SSYC Newsletter 2/28/24

Wed, February 28, 2024 9:53 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

SSYC Newsletter

Most of our Monday Boating Meetings will be held at the Shoreline Elks. The exception in March is the Commodores Ball and meeting that will be March 11 at the Ballard Elks.

Many of you are planning to attend the retirement party for Captain Dale hosted by the Virginia V. There is some new information regarding this event. Click HERE to get the latest.

SSYC Upcoming Events


Boating


Mon, March 11, 2024 6:30 PM 
Ballard Elks
Mon, March 25, 2024 6:30 PM 
same location as the regular Monday meeting
Mon, April 08, 2024 6:30 PM 
Shoreline Elks
Sat, April 20, 2024 
Everett Marina


Happy Hours


Happy Hour - Crystal Creek Cafe
Fri, March 01, 2024 4:30 PM 
22620 Bothell Everett Highway (Canyon Park Area)
Happy Hour near Southcenter
Fri, March 08, 2024 4:30 PM 
Trapper's Sushi, 468 South Center Mall, Tukwila
Happy Hour
Fri, March 15, 2024 4:30 PM 
To be announced


Events


Retirement Party for Captain Dale
Sat, March 02, 2024 1:00 PM 
Virginia V in South Lake Union
Happy Hour & Boating Meeting
Mon, March 04, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Commodores Ball & Boating Meeting
Mon, March 11, 2024 7:00 PM 
Ballard Elks, 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle
SSYC at Des Moines Swap Meet
Sat, March 16, 2024 9:00 AM 
Des Moines Marina
Happy Hour & Boating Meeting
Mon, March 18, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks
Happy Hour & Boating Meeting
Mon, March 25, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks
Happy Hour & Boating Meeting
Mon, April 01, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks
SSYC at Daffy Fest!
Fri, April 12, 2024 -Sun, April 14, 2024
Tacoma Yacht Club


Dances


Mon, March 11, 2024 7:00 PM 
Ballard Elks, 6411 Seaview Ave NW, Seattle

CALENDAR

Check Out the Calendar to See More Events !

Instructions for Logging Into SSYC

Logging in has been made easier for Members!

Click on the person icon at the Top Right to login. This will take you to the Members Home page.

You will also find the Zoom link in case you are not able to attend in person.

Return to the Members Home

Once you are logged inclick MEMBERS HOME in the upper left of the menu bar. There are Boating Announcements & Other Content Available Only to Annual Members.The Members Home link will not appear if you are not logged in.


STAY CONNECTED

Keep current on all the latest happenings at SSYC!

  Calendar

 Facebook

 Meetup

NEWS & INFO FOR MEMBERS

Log in to the Members-Only Section

Seattle Singles Yacht Club
2442 NW Market St., #432
Seattle, WA 98107

SSYC is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 

©2020-21 Seattle Singles Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software