Menu
Log in

seattle singles yacht club

Log in

Boating Announcements 5/2/24

 Skipper Vessel Marina Date/Time Brief Description
 Larry Gill Tara TBD  Return boat to Elliott Bay


SSYC Newsletter 3/12/24

Tue, March 12, 2024 12:42 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

SSYC Newsletter

Monday meetings will be held at Shoreline Elks for the foreseeable future.

Thare are many fun events coming up! Read on...

SSYC Upcoming Events


  • Skipper  Vessel  Marina  Date/Time  Brief Description
    Steve Garrett  S/V Sasquatch (Beneteau 43)  Fisherman's Terminal, Dock 8
     Sail in Puget Sound - can take 5 people
     Mike and Kris Sinclair  S/V Surt  Kirkland Marina    Sail in Lake Washington - can take 6-7 people

    Boating opportunities are open to current members.  Contact the skipper to check availability and more details.


More Boating

Mon, March 25, 2024 6:30 PM 
Shoreline Elks
Mon, April 08, 2024 6:30 PM 
Shoreline Elks
Sat, April 20, 2024 
Everett Marina
Mon, April 22, 2024 6:30 PM 
Shoreline Elks


Happy Hours


Happy Hour at Shawn O'Donnell's Everett
Fri, March 15, 2024 4:30 PM 
122 128th St SE, Everett
Third Thursday Eastside Happy Hour
Thu, March 21, 2024 4:30 PM 
111 Central Way, Kirkland, WA (Downtown)
Happy Hour
Fri, March 22, 2024 4:30 PM 
To be announced
Happy Hour
Fri, March 29, 2024 4:30 PM 
Pono Ranch, 4502 Shilshole Ave NW, Seattle
Happy Hour - Crystal Creek Cafe
Fri, April 05, 2024 4:30 PM 
22620 Bothell Everett Highway (Canyon Park Area)


Events


Sat, March 16, 2024 9:00 AM 
22737 Marine View Dr S, Des Moines YC
Mon, March 18, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Mon, March 25, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Mon, April 01, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Mon, April 08, 2024 7:00 PM
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Fri, April 12, 2024 
Tacoma Yacht Club
Mon, April 15, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Mon, April 22, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Mon, April 29, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Mon, May 06, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline

Dances

Mon, June 10, 2024 7:00 PM

CALENDAR

Check Out the Calendar to See More Events !

Instructions for Logging Into SSYC

Logging in has been made easier for Members!

Click on the person icon at the Top Right to login. This will take you to the Members Home page.

You will also find the Zoom link in case you are not able to attend in person.

Return to the Members Home

Once you are logged inclick MEMBERS HOME in the upper left of the menu bar. There are Boating Announcements & Other Content Available Only to Annual Members.The Members Home link will not appear if you are not logged in.


 


STAY CONNECTED

Keep current on all the latest happenings at SSYC!

  Calendar

 Facebook

 Meetup

NEWS & INFO FOR MEMBERS

Log in to the Members-Only Section

Seattle Singles Yacht Club
2442 NW Market St., #432
Seattle, WA 98107

SSYC is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 

©2020-21 Seattle Singles Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software