Menu
Log in

seattle singles yacht club

Log in

Boating Announcements 5/2/24

 Skipper Vessel Marina Date/Time Brief Description
 Larry Gill Tara TBD  Return boat to Elliott Bay


SSYC Newsletter 4/16/24

Tue, April 16, 2024 9:32 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

SSYC Newsletter

Coming soon! 2024 Basic Sailing Course!  See below for details and registration!


Skipper  Vessel  Marina  Date/Time  Brief Description
 Steve Garrett  Moondancer  Everett Marina

 

 Whale Watching
 Mike and Kris Sinclair  S/V Surt  Everett Marina
 Whale Watching
 John McClintock  M/V Alice Marie  Everett Marina    Whale Watching & Weekend - FULL
 Paul Lowe  Charlie  Everett Marina
 Whale Watching

More Boating


SSYC Whale Watching Event

Sat, April 20, 2024  
Everett Marina

Skippers Meeting (session 8 of 23)

Mon, April 22, 2024 6:30 PM 

 
Shoreline Elks
SSYC Basic Sailing Course (session 1 of 3)
Wed, May 08, 2024 6:00 PM 
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply
Skippers Meeting (session 9 of 23)
Mon, May 13, 2024 6:30 PM 
Shoreline Elks
SSYC Basic Sailing Course (session 2 of 3)
Wed, May 15, 2024 6:00 PM 
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply
SSYC Basic Sailing Course (session 3 of 3)
Wed, May 22, 2024 6:00 PM 
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply


Happy Hours


Third Thursday Happy Hour at PostDoc Brewing Company
Thu, April 18, 2024 4:30 PM  
17625 NE 65th St Ste 100, Redmond
Happy Hour at Scuttlebutt in Everett
Fri, April 19, 2024 4:30 PM  
1205 Craftsman Way, Everett
Happy Hour at Duke's in Southcenter
Fri, April 26, 2024 4:30 PM  
Duke's Seafood, 757 Southcenter Mall Pkwy, Tukwila
Happy Hour
Fri, May 10, 2024 4:30 PM  
To be announced
Third Thursday Eastside Happy Hour

Thu, May 16, 2024 4:30 PM

Events


Boating Meeting & Social Hour
Mon, April 22, 2024 7:00 PM  
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Potluck, Boating Meeting & Social Hour
Mon, April 29, 2024 7:00 PM  
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Guest Speaker, Boating Meeting & Social Hour
Mon, May 06, 2024 7:00 PM 
 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
SSYC Basic Sailing Course (session 1 of 3)
Wed, May 08, 2024 6:00 PM  
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply
Boating Meeting & Social Hour
Mon, May 13, 2024 7:00 PM 
 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
SSYC Basic Sailing Course (session 2 of 3)
Wed, May 15, 2024 6:00 PM  
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply
Boating Meeting & Social Hour
Mon, May 20, 2024 7:00 PM  
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
SSYC Basic Sailing Course (session 3 of 3)
Wed, May 22, 2024 6:00 PM  
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply
No Meeting - Memorial Day
Mon, May 27, 2024 
Boating Meeting & Social Hour
Mon, June 03, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline


STAY CONNECTED

Keep current on all the latest happenings at SSYC!

  Calendar

 Facebook

 Meetup

NEWS & INFO FOR MEMBERS

Log in to the Members-Only Section

Seattle Singles Yacht Club
2442 NW Market St., #432
Seattle, WA 98107

SSYC is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 

©2020-21 Seattle Singles Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software