Menu
Log in

seattle singles yacht club

Log in

Boating Announcements 5/2/24

 Skipper Vessel Marina Date/Time Brief Description
 Larry Gill Tara TBD  Return boat to Elliott Bay


SSYC Newsletter 5/7/24

Tue, May 07, 2024 8:37 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

SSYC Newsletter

Skipper  Vessel  Marina  Date/Time  Brief Description
 Mike and Kris Sinclair  S/V Surt  Kirkland Marina    Sail Lake Washington  room for 7-8
 Bunny Alexandroni  S/V Starlight McGinnis Marina
 Join Surt to sail Lake Washington

Boating opportinities for members. Details can be found under Member News or by contacing the skipper directly.
See member directory for contact info.

SSYC Upcoming Events


More Boating


Wed, May 08, 2024 6:00 PM 
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply
Mon, May 13, 2024 6:30 PM 
Shoreline Elks
Wed, May 15, 2024 6:00 PM 
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply
Wed, May 22, 2024 6:00 PM 
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply
Mon, June 10, 2024 6:30 PM 
Shoreline Elks

Happy Hours


Fri, May 10, 2024 4:30 PM 
19116 Beardslee Blvd, Bothell

Thu, May 16, 2024 4:30 PM 
Rollin' Log Tavern
50 E. Sunset Way, Issaquah

Fri, May 17, 2024 4:30 PM 
To be announced
Fri, May 24, 2024 4:30 PM 
To be announced
Fri, May 31, 2024 4:30 PM 
To be announced

Events


Wed, May 08, 2024 6:00 PM 
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply
Mon, May 13, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Wed, May 15, 2024 6:00 PM 
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply
Mon, May 20, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Wed, May 22, 2024 6:00 PM 
North Lake Union - 1900 N. Northlake Way - Fisheries Supply
Mon, May 27, 2024 
Mon, June 03, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Mon, June 10, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks - 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Mon, June 17, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline
Mon, June 24, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks, 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline

Dances


Mon, June 10, 2024 7:00 PM 
Shoreline Elks - 14625 15th Ave NE, Shoreline

CALENDAR

Check Out the Calendar to See More Events !

Instructions for Logging Into SSYC

Logging in has been made easier for Members!

Click on the person icon at the Top Right to login. This will take you to the Members Home page.

You will also find the Zoom link in case you are not able to attend in person.

Return to the Members Home

Once you are logged inclick MEMBERS HOME in the upper left of the menu bar. There are Boating Announcements & Other Content Available Only to Annual Members.The Members Home link will not appear if you are not logged in.


STAY CONNECTED

Keep current on all the latest happenings at SSYC!

  Calendar

 Facebook

 Meetup

NEWS & INFO FOR MEMBERS

Log in to the Members-Only Section

Seattle Singles Yacht Club
2442 NW Market St., #432
Seattle, WA 98107

SSYC is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 

©2020-21 Seattle Singles Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software